Faculty & Staff Directory

Use this directory to browse or search specific faculty or staff. Click on any name for additional contact information.

Use the Search field to enter faculty names and/or use the Advanced search to search by title or department.


        
 
First name Last name
Title Department

Name Title Phone Email
Barley, Susan Faculty 434.200.7037 susan.barley@centracollege.edu
Schmitt, Allison Faculty 434-200-7103 allison.schmitt@centracollege.edu
Williams, Jewell Faculty 434-200-7031 jewell.williams@centracollege.edu
Martin, Susan Faculty 434.200.1547 susan.martin@centracollege.edu
Sibcy, Lory Faculty 434-200-7043 lory.sibcy@centracollege.edu
Dudley, Roxanne Faculty 434-200-7038 roxanne.dudley@centracollege.edu
Martin, Haley Faculty 434.200.2035 haley.martin@centracollege.edu
Francis, Annette Faculty 434-200-7044 Annette.Francis@centracollege.edu
Eden, Megan Faculty 434-200-7618 megan.eden@centracollege.edu
Talton, Jennifer Faculty 434-200-5502 jennifer.talton@centracollege.edu