Faculty & Staff Directory

Use this directory to browse or search specific faculty or staff. Click on any name for additional contact information.

Use the Search field to enter faculty names and/or use the Advanced search to search by title or department.


        
 
First name Last name
Title Department

Name Title Phone Email
Harker, Emilee Faculty 434-200-2982 emilee.harker@centracollege.edu
Bowles, Debbie Volunteer ccvolunteer@centracollege.edu
Gable, Heather Dean 434.200.7033 heather.gable@centracollege.edu
Huffer, Sarah Academic Director, PN Programs 434.200.3992 sarah.huffer@centracollege.edu
Puckett, Holly Academic Director, ADN & RN-BSN Programs 434.200.5302 holly.puckett@centracollege.edu
Newcomb, Valerie Nurse Aide Program Coordinator 434.200.2234 valerie.newcomb@centracollege.edu
Damore, Kendra Registrar 434.200.5369 registrar@centracollege.edu
Foster, Ashley Director of Student Affairs 434.200.2984 ashley.foster@centracollege.edu
Klous, Guin Financial Aid & Compliance Officer 434.200.7025 guin.klous@centracollege.edu
Bosley, Kaitlyn Enrollment Coordinator 434.200.3322 kaitlyn.bosley@centracollege.edu