Faculty & Staff Directory

Use this directory to browse or search specific faculty or staff. Click on any name for additional contact information.

Use the Search field to enter faculty names and/or use the Advanced search to search by title or department.


        
 
First name Last name
Title Department

Name Title Phone Email
Slagle, Patrick Director of Business Operations 434.200.7614 patrick.slagle@centracollege.edu
Jennings, Carolyn Bursar & Student Account Manager 434.200.3071 carolyn.jennings@centracollege.edu
Nash, Samantha Faculty/Student Health Nurse 434.200.7030 samantha.nash@centracollege.edu
Stump, Niki Administrative Assistant I 434-200-6011 niki.stump@centracollege.edu
Tweedy , Brandy Sim Faculty 434-200-5359 brandy.tweedy@centracollege.edu
Camm, Ashley Sim Faculty 434-200-3923 ashley.camm@centracollege.edu
Costner, Amanda Sim Faculty 434-200-7040 amanda.costner@centracollege.edu
Roach, Vanessa Remediation Specialist 434-200-7041 vanessa.roach@centracollege.edu